Here is the complete list of NA-1 Election Results 2024: Chitral Upper-Cum-Lower Candidates List. Pakistan Tehreek I Insaf Independent Candidate Abdul Latif won the election by 61834 votes.

JUI candidate Muhammad Talha Mehmood was runner-up and received 42897 votes on NA 01 Chitral Upper Cum Dir Constituency.

Check Also: NA-22 Election Result 2024 Mardan 2—Candidate List

NA-1 Election Result 2024 – Chitral Upper-Cum-Lower – List

Check the election results for National Assembly Seats.

Abdul Latif61834: WinnerIND-PTI
Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali9253JIP
Iftikhar Ud Din20007PMLN
Muhammad Talha Mahmood42897: Runner UpJui
Fazle E Rabbi28723PPP
Khatija Bibi241ANP
Muhammad Javed Khan199IND
Sayeda Memoona Shah532IND
Asad Ur Rehman493IND
Mukhtar Nabi614IND

NA-1 Election Result 2018

Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali49035MMA
Abdul Latif38819PTI
Saleem Khan32783PPP
Iftikhar Ud Din21127PMLN
Muhammad Amjad6769APML
Eid Ul Hassan3625ANP
Saeed Ur Rehman3227RHP

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.