NA-10 is located in Buner KPK, and the important thing is that PTI Chairman Barrister Gohar Ali Khan is participating from this constituency. He is the favorite to win the election in 2024. Last time in the 2018 general election, PML candidate Ibadullah Khan won the election from the constituency.

PTI Chairman Barrister Gohar Ali Khan received 110023 votes, and the runner-up was Abdul Rauf Khan, who received 30302 votes.

Read Also: NA-9 Candidate List

NA-10 Candidate List: Election Result 2024

Candidate NamePartyVote
Gohar Ali KhanPTI – IND – Winner110023
Abdur Rauf KhanANP: Runner-up30302
Usman GhaniAWP4850
Yousaf AliPPP5697
Salar KhanPML N19104
Sher Akbar KhanPTIP4853
Shah Bakht RawanIND0

Population Details

Total Population1106869
Registerd Voter562252
Men Voter302606
Women Voter259646