You can find all the candidate details for NA-13 Batgram, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. The PTI Indipendent Candidate is the favorite to win the NA 13 General Election 2024. In 2018 general election, Independent Candidate Saleh Muhammad won the election by 2000 more votes than the losing candidate.

Read Also: NA-12 Election Result 2024

NA-13 Election Result 2024 Batgram: NA13 Candidate List

Candidate NameParty
Muhammad Nawaz KhanINDS
Ata MuhammadPRP
Muhammad YousafJUIF
Moeen KhanPML N
Saeed AhmadJIP
Aman UllahTIPM
Muhammad AfzalIND
Syed Amal ShahIND
Muhammad AtifIND
Adil Nawaz KhanIND


Total Population554133
Registered Voter328902
Men Voter179563
Women Voter149339

NA-13 Election Result 2018

Saleh Muhammad, IND, Winner109262
Sardar Shah Jahan Yousauf – PMLN107808
Muhammad Baseer Khan, MMA19716