You can check the NA-14 Mansehra Election Result 2024—NA14 Candidate List on this page.

Read Also: NA-13 Election Result 2024

NA-14 Mansehra Election Result 2024: NA14 Candidate List

Candidate NameParty
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf ZamanPML N
Muhammad Shuja KhanPPP
Muhammad Saleem ImranIND
Rustam KhanPNP
Syed Tariq Hussain SheraziJIP
Habib Ul Malik KhanTLP
Abdul Salam MughalIND


Total Population969443
Registered Voter582844
Men Voter312883
Women Voter269961

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.