Check the NA-16 Election Result 2024—Abbotabad 1—Candidates List. Murtaz Javed Abbasi from Pakistan Muslim League N is favorite To win this general election in 2024.

Check Also: NA-15 Election Result 2024 – Candidate List

NA-16 Election Result 2024: Abbottabad 1: Candidates List

Candidate NameParty
Murtaza Javed AbbasiPML N
Sardar Mehtab Ahmad KhanIND
Ali Asghar KhanINDS
Noor Ul AinPPP
Sayeda Zainab KazmiMWM
Noor Ul AinPPP
Ahmad NaseerJUIF
Shamraiz KhanPTIP
Sajid KhanMML
Muhammad Anwar AbbasiPAT

Population Detail

Total Population699311
Registered Vote554426
Men Voter293564
Women Voter260862

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.