You can check the NA-17 Election Result 2024—Abbotabad 2, including the Candidate List. NA 17 PTI candidate Ali Khan Jidon is the favorite to win the NA 17 Abbotabad 2 election.

Read Also: NA-16 Election Result 2024

NA-17 Election Result 2024: Abbottabad 2 Candidate List

Candidate NameParty
Ali Khan JidonPTI-IND
Saleem ShahPPP
Muhabbat Khan AwanPMLN
Yasira BibiMML
Muhammad Zia KhanHQM
Adnan Bin Abdul AzizJUIF
Muhammad Atiq Ur RehmanTLP
Naseer KhanPAT
Naqeeb Ullah KhanIND
Muhammad IshaqIND


Total Population719761
Register Votered398195
Men Voter207828
Women Voter190367

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.