Check NA-18 Election Result 2024—Haripur Election Result. PTI General Secretary Omar Ayub Khan will participate in the NA 18. In the last general election of 2018, Omar Ayub Khan won the election with a big difference. A total of 16 candidates who belong to different parties are participating in this constituency.

Check Also: NA-17 Election Result 2024

NA-18 Election Result 2024: Haripur Election Result

Here is the complete result of the NA 18 Haripur election in 2024.

Candidate NameParty
Omar Ayub KhanPTI-IND
Babar Nawaz KhanPML N
Muhammad Ayub Khan AfridiJUIF
Syed Ali Zawar HussainPPP
Ghazan Iqbal KhanJIP
Abdul ShakoorPIRP
Muhammad SalehTLP
Abdul MateenMML
Faiza Bibi RasheedQWP
Asad UsmanIND
We will update the result when ECP announced So Updated with us.