NA-6 Constituency came in Lower Dir-I. You can check all candidates for National Assembly Constituency No. 6. PTI The candidate is the favorite to win this contest in the National Assembly. Jamat I Islami President Siraj Ul Haq is the favorite to win this election of NA 6.

Read Also: NA-5 Election Result

NA-6 Election Result 2024: Lower DIR I Candidate List

This is the complete NA 6 candidate list for the 2024 general election.

Candidate NameParty
Siraj Ul HaqJIP – Jamat I Islami
Muhammad Bashir KhanPTI-IND
Bahadar KhanANP
Muhammad Hanif KhanPPP
Rooh Ullah KhanPML N
Muhammad Sher KhanJUI
Muhammad Din JanIND
Fawad AliIND

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.