You can Check NA-7 Lower Dir 2 Election Candidates and Election Result List 2024 are published on this page. Mehboob Shah will be a candidate from Pakistan, Tehreek I Insaf.

Read Also: NA-6 Party Candidate List – Election Result 2024

NA-7 Lower Dir II Party Candidate: Election Result 2024

Candidate NameParty
Mehboob ShahPTI – IND
Muhammad IsmailJIP
Alam Zeb KhanPPP
Muhammad Zahid KhanANP
Siraj Ud DinJUI
Mehtab Hayat KhanMQM-Pakistan
Fazal RahimMML
Yasir KhanPML N
Naseeb KhanQWP
Gul Naseeb KhanRJUI

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.