You can check NA-75 Election Result 2024 Narowal 1. PML N Candidate Anwar ul Haq Chaudhary win the NA 75 Narowal 1 election.

Read Also: NA-76

NA-75 Election Result 2024 Narowal 1

Candidate NameVoteParty
Anwar Ul Haq Chaudhary, winner99625PML N
Dr Tahir Ali Javed75626PTI – IND
Daniyal Aziz50984IND
Muhamamd Ahsan34078TLP
Mian Muhammad Usman Rasheed19045IND
Muhammad Talha Abbas18339IND
Irfan Hameed3391IND
Tariq Javed Manzoor2530PPP

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.