On this page, you can check NA-77 Election Result Gujranwala 1. Pakistan Muslim League N candidate Chaudhary Mehmood Bashir Virk won the NA-77 result by beating PTI back candidate Rashida Tariq.

Read Also: NA-79

NA-77 Election Result 2024—Gujranwala 1—Election Result

Chadhary Mahmood Bashir Virk, winner106451PML N
Rashida Tariq91812PTI-IND
Imtiaz Safdar Warraich17172PPP
Muzammal Iqbal Hashmi6487MML
Syed Umar Farooq5447JIP
Sheikh Naeem Ahmad Hashmi4587IND
Rashid Hussain2082IND
Atif Munir1074IND

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.