The NA-78 election result is published on this page. NA-78 Gujranwala 2 Election Result 2024 2018 2013: Won the election in NA 78. Pti candidate Mubeen Arif wins the election in 2024.

PTI-back Candidate Mubeen Arif beat PML N Strongest Candidate Khurram Dastgir Khan by thousands of votes.

Read Also: NA-79 Election Result

NA-78 Election Result 2024

Muhammad Mubeen Arif106483PTI-back IND
Khurram Dastagir Khan89465PML N
Muhammad Kamran14700TLP
Hameed Ud Din Awan5819JIP
Haris Meeran3368PPPP
Qaisar Mustafa Jajja3321MML
Muhammad Parvaiz Iqbal Virk443PAT