On this page, you can check the NA-8 Bajaur election result for 2024. In this seat, PTI Candidate Gul Zafar Khan is the favorite to win the National Assembly Bajaur Constituency.

Check Also: NA-7 Party Candidate and Election Resultl

NA-8 Bajaur Election Result 2024: NA-8 Party Candidate List

Candidate NameParty
Gul Zafar KhanPTI – IND
Shahab Ud Din KhanPML N
Sahibzada Haroon Ur RasheedJIP
Sayed Akhundzada ChattanPPP
Khan ZebANP
Shaukat UllahIND
Rahim Dad KhanIND
  • Total Population: 1287690
  • Registered Vote: 664711
  • Male Voter: 363207
  • Female Voter: 301504

Updated News

After the sudden death of Independent Candidate Rehan Zaib, the Election Commission of Pakistan cancelled the elections in NA-8 Bajaur and PK-22 Bajaur.

Final Election Date for By-Election will announce Later.

na8 election cancel notification