All of you know that, according to Pakistani law, general elections are held every five years. In the NA-9 General Election 2024, all parties are participating with their best available candidates. Check the List of Final Party Candidates issued by ECP.

Read Also: NA-8 Candidate List

NA-9 Malakand Candidate List: Election Result 2024

Candidate NameParty
Junaid AkbarPTI IND
Syed Ahmad AliPPP
Muhammad ZeeshanPTIP
Jamal Ud DinJIP
Sajjad AhmadPMLN
Shahid UllahTLP
Luqman KhanPNP
Kifayat UllahJUI
Fida MuhamamdRJUI
Nazia HassanIND

Population Detail – Voter List

Total Population826250
Registred Vote468451
Men Voters254116
Women Voters214335

Discover more from AIOU Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.